Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Strong Arm of the Law - Saxon [CD]

Disc 1
1. Heavy Metal Thunder - Saxon (4.27)
2. To Hell and Back Again - Saxon (4.56)
3. Strong Arm of the Law - Saxon (4.54)
4. Taking Your Chances - Saxon (4.27)
5. 20,000 Feet - Saxon (3.30)
6. Hungry Years - Saxon (5.18)
7. Sixth Form Girls - Saxon (4.25)
8. Dallas 1 Pm - Saxon (6.38)
9. 20,000 Feet - Saxon (3.17)
10. Dallas 1 Pm - Saxon (6.01)
11. The Eagle Has Landed - Saxon (7.31)
12. 747 (Strangers in the Night) - Saxon (4.41)
13. To Hell and Back Again (Abbey Road Mix 2008) - Saxon (4.46)
14. 20,000 Feet (Abbey Road Mix 2008) - Saxon (4.10)
15. Mandy (Abbey Road Mix 2008) - Saxon (3.58)
16. Heavy Metal Thunder (Abbey Road Mix 2008) - Saxon (4.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538696455

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.