DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Street Lights: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Homeward Bound - Street Lights
2. Soft Rain - Damien Dempsey
3. Set the Fire to the Third Bar - Snow Patrol
4. Rocky Took a Lover - Bellx1
5. Dreams - Saint Sister
6. What Happens When the Heart Just Stops - The Frames
7. My Ireland - Stephen James Smith
8. I Lie Awake Every Night - James Vincent McMorrow
9. To Build a Home - Glenn & Ronan
10. Falling Down the Mountainside - David Gray
11. Hush a Bye Mountain - Richard Hawley & Lisa Hannigan
12. Earthly Pleasures - Villagers
13. No Train to Cavan - Lisa O'Neill
14. Mna Na Heireann - Celtic Woman
15. All I Want Is a Room Somewhere - Luka Bloom


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.