Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Stranger Things 3: Music from the Netflix Original Series - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Baba O'Riley - The Who
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3. Material Girl - Madonna
4. Cold As Ice - Foreigner
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline
6. R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60s Rock) - John Mellencamp
7. Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters
8. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-go - Wham!
10. My Bologna - Weird Al Yankovic
11. Moving in Stereo - The Cars
12. Never Surrender - Corey Hart
13. Lovergirl - Teena Marie
14. Workin' for a Livin' - Huey Lewis and the News
15. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
16. Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo & Gabriella Pizzolo

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075947532

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.