Straight, No Chaser - Thelonious Monk [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Locomotive - Thelonious Monk (6.40)
2. I Didn't Know About You (Take 4) - Thelonious Monk (6.52)
3. Straight, No Chaser - Thelonious Monk (11.28)
4. Japanese Folk Song (Kojo No Tsuki) - Thelonious Monk (16.42)
5. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - Thelonious Monk (7.36)
6. We See - Thelonious Monk (11.37)
7. This Is My Story, This Is My Song - Thelonious Monk (1.42)
8. I Didn't Know About You (Take 1) - Thelonious Monk (6.49)
9. Green Chimneys - Thelonious Monk (6.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.