Stone Crazy Blues: - Buddy Guy [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Stone Crazy - Buddy Guy
2. Sit and Cry - Buddy Guy
3. This Is the End - Buddy Guy
4. First Time I Met the Blues - Buddy Guy
5. Slop Around - Buddy Guy
6. Try to Quit You Baby - Buddy Guy
7. The Treasure Untold - Buddy Guy
8. I Got My Eyes On You - Buddy Guy
9. Let Me Love You Baby - Buddy Guy
10. Broken Hearted Blues - Buddy Guy
11. Skippin' - Buddy Guy
12. When My Left Eye Jumps - Buddy Guy
13. You Sure Can't Do - Buddy Guy
14. Ten Years Ago - Buddy Guy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.