Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Still Rising: The Collection - Gregory Porter [CD]

Gregory Porter's Greatest Hits double album. This will be the first EVER hits collection from the seven-time Grammy nominated, two-time Grammy winner, celebrating Gregory Porter's decade of success with his best songs from 2010 to 2021, multiple brand new songs, bonus material, and new recordings of his much-loved global hits.

Disc 1
1. Hey Laura - Gregory Porter
2. Liquid Spirit - Gregory Porter
3. Revival - Gregory Porter
4. Illusion - Gregory Porter
5. 1960 What? - Gregory Porter
6. L.O.V.E. - Gregory Porter
7. Holding On - Gregory Porter
8. Concorde - Gregory Porter
9. If Love Is Overrated - Gregory Porter
10. I Will - Gregory Porter
11. Real Good Hands - Gregory Porter
12. My Babe - Gregory Porter
13. Bad Girl Love - Gregory Porter
14. No Love Dying - Gregory Porter
15. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Moby Cover) - Gregory Porter
16. Dry Bone - Gregory Porter
17. Love Runs Deeper - Gregory Porter
18. It's Probably Me (Sting Cover) - Gregory Porter
Disc 2
1. Natural Blues (With Moby & Amythyst Kiah) - Gregory Porter
2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (With Jamie Cullum) - Gregory Porter
3. Raining in My Heart (With Buddy Holly) - Gregory Porter
4. People Will Say We're in Love (With Ella Fitzgerald) - Gregory Porter
5. GrandMas' Hands (With Ben L'Oncle) - Gregory Porter
6. Christmas Prayer (With Paloma Faith) - Gregory Porter
7. Insanity (With Lalah Hathaway) - Gregory Porter
8. Make Someone Happy (With Jeff Goldblum) - Gregory Porter
9. Fly Me to the Moon (With Julie London) - Gregory Porter
10. Sitiated (With Dianne Reeves) - Gregory Porter
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (With Ren‚e Fleming) - Gregory Porter
12. The Girl from Ipanema (With Nat King Cole) - Gregory Porter
13. Water Under Bridges (With Laura Mvula) - Gregory Porter
14. Right Where You Are (With Luzz Wright) - Gregory Porter
15. Heart and Soul (With Yo-Yo Ma & the Silkroad Ensemble & Lisa Fischer) - Gregory Porter
16. Making Love (With Trijntje Oosterhuis) - Gregory Porter

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3862755

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.