Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Still Good to Be Bad (Limited Edition) - Whitesnake [Colour Vinyl]


The tenth studio album by Whitesnake, originally released in 2008. It was the band's first album of new studio material in a decade, since 1997's 'Restless Heart'.

Disc One

  1. Best Years - Whitesnake
  2. Can You Hear the Wind Blow - Whitesnake
  3. Lay Down Your Love - Whitesnake
  4. If You Want Me - Whitesnake
  5. All I Want All I Need - Whitesnake
  6. Call On Me - Whitesnake
  7. Summer Rain - Whitesnake

Disc Two

  1. Good to Be Bad - Whitesnake
  2. Ready to Rock - Whitesnake
  3. All for Love - Whitesnake
  4. All I Want Is You - Whitesnake
  5. Got What You Need - Whitesnake
  6. A Fool in Love - Whitesnake
  7. Dog - Whitesnake
  8. 'Til the End of Time - Whitesnake
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0603497836925

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.