DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection - Kylie Minogue [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

With decades of hits under her belt, this album bring together some of Kylie Minogue's greatest hits. The collection features seven UK number 1s, including the million-selling 'Can't Get You Out of My Head'.

Disc 1
1. Can't Get You Out of My Head - Kylie Minogue
2. Spinning Around - Kylie Minogue
3. Love at First Sight - Kylie Minogue
4. In Your Eyes - Kylie Minogue
5. Slow - Kylie Minogue
6. All the Lovers - Kylie Minogue
7. I Believe in You - Kylie Minogue
8. In My Arms - Kylie Minogue
9. On a Night Like This - Kylie Minogue
10. Wow - Kylie Minogue
Disc 2
1. Step Back in Time - Kylie Minogue
2. Better the Devil You Know - Kylie Minogue
3. Shocked - Kylie Minogue
4. I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue
5. Especiallly for You (With Jason Donovan) - Kylie Minogue
6. Confide in Me - Kylie Minogue
7. Put Yourself in My Place - Kylie Minogue
8. 2 Hearts - Kylie Minogue
9. Kids (With Robbie Williams) - Kylie Minogue
10. Dancing - Kylie Minogue


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.