Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Stax Classics: - Otis Redding [CD]

Disc 1
1. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding (2.47)
2. These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding (2.35)
3. Try a Little Tenderness - Otis Redding (3.22)
4. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) - Otis Redding (2.58)
5. Mr. Pitiful - Otis Redding (2.45)
6. Respect - Otis Redding (2.11)
7. Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (Sad Song) - Otis Redding (2.46)
8. Pain in My Heart - Otis Redding (2.26)
9. Just One More Day - Otis Redding (3.29)
10. That's How Strong My Love Is - Otis Redding (2.25)
11. Security - Otis Redding (2.38)
12. Satisfaction - Otis Redding (2.45)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227940584

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.