Starboy - The Weeknd [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the Canadian artist. Featuring the singles 'Starboy', 'I Feel It Coming' and 'Party Monster', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #5.

Disc 1
1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk) - The Weeknd
2. Party Monster - The Weeknd
3. False Alarm - The Weeknd
4. Reminder - The Weeknd
5. Rockin' - The Weeknd
6. Secrets - The Weeknd
7. True Colors - The Weeknd
8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey) - The Weeknd
9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - The Weeknd
10. Six Feet Under - The Weeknd
11. Love to Lay - The Weeknd
12. A Lonely Night - The Weeknd
13. Attention - The Weeknd
14. Ordinary Life - The Weeknd
15. Nothing Without You - The Weeknd
16. All I Know (Feat. Future) - The Weeknd
17. Die for You - The Weeknd
18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk) - The Weeknd


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.