Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Star Wars - Episode VI: Return of the Jedi - John Williams [CD]

Disc 1
1. Main Title (The Story Continues) - London Symphony Orchestra
2. Into the Trap - London Symphony Orchestra
3. Luke and Leia - London Symphony Orchestra
4. Parade of the Ewoks - London Symphony Orchestra
5. Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hut) - London Symphony Orchestra
6. Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band) - London Symphony Orchestra
7. The Forest Battle - London Symphony Orchestra
8. Rebel Briefing - London Symphony Orchestra
9. The Emperor - London Symphony Orchestra
10. The Return of the Jedi - London Symphony Orchestra
11. Ewok Celebration and Finale - London Symphony Orchestra

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8736424

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.