Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Star Wars - Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (Picture Disc) - John Williams [Colour Vinyl]

Score to the third instalment of the 'Star Wars' sequel trilogy, composed and conducted by John Williams.

Disc 1
1. Fanfare and Prologue 
2. Journey to Exegol 
3. The Rise of Skywalker 
4. The Old Death Star 
5. The Speeder Chase 
6. Destiny of a Jedi 
7. Anthem of Evil 
8. Fleeing from Kijimi 
9. We Go Together 
10. Join Me 
11. They Will Come 
12. The Final Saber Duel 
13. Battle of the Resistance 
14. Approaching the Throne 
15. The Force Is With You 
16. Farewell 
17. Reunion 
18. A New Home 
19. Finale 
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8746302

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.