Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Star Trek: Strange New Worlds - Season One - Akiva Goldsman [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

All ten episodes from the first season of the spin-off of the 'Star Trek' franchise. Set in the 23rd century, the show follows Captain Christopher Pike (Anson Mount) and the crew of the USS Enterprise as they explore the galaxy and carry out missions on behalf of Starfleet.

The episodes are:

  • 'Strange New Worlds'
  • 'Children of the Comet'
  • 'Ghosts of Illyria'
  • 'Memento Mori'
  • 'Spock Amok'
  • 'Lift Us Where Suffering Cannot Reach'
  • 'The Serene Squall'
  • 'The Elysian Kingdom'
  • 'All Those Who Wander'
  • 'A Quality of Mercy'
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5320462

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.