Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Star Trek: Picard - Season One - Patrick Stewart [DVD]


All ten episodes from the first season of the spin-off of the 'Star Trek' franchise. The series is set 14 years after Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) retired from Starfleet and follows his return as he investigates question marks from his past.

The episodes are:

  • 'Remembrance'
  • 'Maps and Legends'
  • 'The End Is the Beginning'
  • 'Absolute Candor'
  • 'Stardust City Rag'
  • 'The Impossible Box'
  • 'Nepenthe'
  • 'Broken Pieces'
  • 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 1'
  • 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 2'
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5320105

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.