DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Star-crossed: - Kacey Musgraves [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Following the triumph of 'Golden Hour', which won the 2018 Album of the Year Grammy Award, Musgraves went through a divorce and a long period of self-discovery and healing. 'star-crossed' is the story of this chapter in her journey-a 'modern tragedy' that takes listeners through the stages of complicated and conflicting emotions in ways that feel all too familiar for most of us.

Disc One
1. Star-crossed - Kacey Musgraves
2. Good Wife - Kacey Musgraves
3. Cherry Blossom - Kacey Musgraves
4. Simple Times - Kacey Musgraves
5. If This Was a Movie.. - Kacey Musgraves
6. Justified - Kacey Musgraves
7. Angel - Kacey Musgraves
8. Breadwinner - Kacey Musgraves
9. Camera Roll - Kacey Musgraves
10. Easier Said - Kacey Musgraves
11. Hookup Scene - Kacey Musgraves
12. Keep Lookin' Up - Kacey Musgraves
13. What Doesn't Kill Me - Kacey Musgraves
14. There Is a Light - Kacey Musgraves
15. Gracias a La Vida - Kacey Musgraves


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.