DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Standing On the Shoulder of Giants - Oasis [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Fuckin' in the Bushes - Oasis (3.19)
2. Go Let It Out - Oasis (4.39)
3. Who Feels Love? - Oasis (5.44)
4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is - Oasis (4.27)
5. Little James - Oasis (4.15)
6. Gas Panic! - Oasis (6.08)
7. Where Did It All Go Wrong? - Oasis (4.27)
8. Sunday Morning Call - Oasis (5.13)
9. I Can See a Liar - Oasis (3.13)
10. Roll It Over - Oasis (6.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.