SPiRiTS in the Forest - Depeche Mode [CD/DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This special four-disc (two video discs plus two audio discs) box set presents the definitive Depeche Mode 'SPiRiTS in the Forest' experience at its most immersive. The package's two video discs contain the 'SPiRiTS in the Forest' documentary, alongside 'LiVE SPiRiTS', a full-length Depeche Mode concert performance filmed at the final two shows of the Global Spirit Tour at the Waldbühne in Berlin. This footage has never been previously released or broadcast in its entirety. In addition to the two video discs, the package includes two CDs containing the 'LiVE SPiRiTS' soundtrack, the live audio recording from the performance.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Depeche Mode
2. Going Backwards - Depeche Mode
3. It's No Good - Depeche Mode
4. A Pain That I'm Used To - Depeche Mode
5. Useless - Depeche Mode
6. Precious - Depeche Mode
7. World in My Eyes - Depeche Mode
8. Cover Me - Depeche Mode
9. The Things You Said - Depeche Mode
10. Insight - Depeche Mode
11. Poison Heart - Depeche Mode
Disc 2
1. Where's the Revolution - Depeche Mode
2. Everything Counts - Depeche Mode
3. Stripped - Depeche Mode
4. Enjoy the Silence - Depeche Mode
5. Never Let Me Down Again - Depeche Mode
6. I Want You Now - Depeche Mode
7. Heroes - Depeche Mode
8. Walking in My Shoes - Depeche Mode
9. Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode
10. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.