DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Spin: Series 1 & 2 - Emmanuel Daucé [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 12 episodes from the first two series of the French political drama. After the president is the victim of a suicide bombing, his former spin doctor Simon Kapita (Bruno Wolkowitch) returns to business to support a candidate capable of beating Prime Minister Philippe Deleuvre (Philippe Magnan) in the upcoming presidential election. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Attack', 'The Candidate', 'Aiming for the Centre', 'The Witness', 'The Rally' and 'Betrayals'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Accident', 'The War of Nerves', 'Hostages', 'The Devil's Spoon', 'Blackmail' and 'Exercising Power'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.