Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of the Beach Boys - 60th Anniversary - The Beach Boys [VINYL Limited Edition]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
To kick off the 60th anniversary celebration for The Beach Boys, is the updating and reissuing the classic 'Sounds Of Summer' compilation, originally released in 2003 with 30 tracks. With the various configs and new mixes, this product suite should satisfy both the casual and hard core Beach Boys fans alike.

Disc 1
1. California Girls (2002 Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (2.46)
2. I Get Around (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.14)
3. Surfin' Safari (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.07)
4. Surfin' USA - The Beach Boys (2.28)
5. Fun, Fun, Fun (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.21)
6. Surfer Girl - The Beach Boys (2.28)
7. Don't Worry Baby (Mono Single Version) - The Beach Boys (2.49)
8. Little Deuce Coupe - The Beach Boys (1.41)
9. Shut Down (New Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (1.50)
10. Help Me, Rhonda (Mono Single Version) - The Beach Boys (2.47)
11. Be True to Your School (Mono Single Version) - The Beach Boys (2.10)
12. When I Grow Up (To Be a Man) [mono] - The Beach Boys (2.03)
13. In My Room - The Beach Boys (2.13)
15. Sloop John B (1996 Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (2.59)
Disc 2
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice (2001 Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (2.33)
2. Getcha Back - The Beach Boys (3.01)
3. Come Go With Me - The Beach Boys (2.07)
4. Rock and Roll Music - The Beach Boys (2.30)
5. Dance, Dance, Dance (New Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (2.03)
6. Barbara Ann (Mono Single Version) - The Beach Boys (2.13)
7. Do You Wanna Dance? (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.20)
8. Heroes and Villains (2002 Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (3.40)
9. Good Timin' - The Beach Boys (2.14)
10. Kokomo - The Beach Boys (3.38)
11. Do It Again (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.21)
12. Wild Honey (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.40)
13. Darlin' (Mono) - The Beach Boys (2.14)
14. God Only Knows (1996 Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys (2.53)
14. I Can Hear Music - The Beach Boys (2.39)
15. Good Vibrations (Mono) - The Beach Boys (3.39)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4532830

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.