Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Sounds Good Feels Good - 5 Seconds of Summer [CD]

Second studio album by the Australian pop punk band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'She's Kinda Hot' and 'Hey Everybody!'.

Disc 1
1. Money - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.54)
2. She's Kinda Hot - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.36)
3. Hey Everybody! - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.16)
4. Permanent Vacation - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.25)
5. Jet Black Heart - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.41)
6. Catch Fire - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.27)
7. Waste the Night - 5 Seconds of Summer (4.26)
8. Vapor - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.59)
9. Castaway - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.34)
10. Fly Away - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.32)
11. Invisible - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.32)
12. Airplanes - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.38)
13. San Francisco - 5 Seconds of Summer (4.19)
14. Outer Space/Carry On - 5 Seconds of Summer (6.38)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4753104

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.