Sound Of Music Soundtrack: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track list
  1. Prelude and the Sound of Music - Maria
  2. Overture and Preludium (Dixit Dominus) - Orchestra and Nuns
  3. Morning Hymn and Alleluia - Nuns Chorus
  4. Maria - Nuns Chorus
  5. I Have Confidence - Maria
  6. Sixteen Going on Seventeen - Rolf and Liesl
  7. My Favorite Things - Maria
  8. Climb Ev'ry Mountain - Mother Abbess
  9. The Lonely Goatherd - Maria and the Children
  10. The Sound of Music - the Children and the Captain
  11. Do-re-mi - Maria and the Children
  12. Something Good - Maria and the Captain
  13. Processional and Maria (The Wedding) - Organ, Orchestra and
  14. Edelweiss - the Captain, Maria, the Children and Chorus
  15. So Long, Farewell - the Children
  16. Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise) - Chorus and Orchestra


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.