Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD Special Order

Soulbook - Rod Stewart [CD]

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order separately.

Compilation of classic old soul songs, sung by the infamous pop star. The album contains collaborations with Stevie Wonder, Mary J. Blige, Jennifer Hudson and features a guest performance by Smokey Robinson on 'Tracks of My Tears'.

Disc 1
1. It's the Same Old Song - Rod Stewart
2. My Cherie Amour (Feat. Stevie Wonder) - Rod Stewart
3. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Feat. Mary J. Blige) - Rod Stewart
4. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher - Rod Stewart
5. Tracks of My Tears (Feat. Smokey Robinson) - Rod Stewart
6. Let It Be Me (Feat. Jennifer Hudson) - Rod Stewart
7. Rainy Night in Georgia - Rod Stewart
8. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted - Rod Stewart
9. Love Train - Rod Stewart
10. You've Really Got a Hold On Me - Rod Stewart
11. Wonderful World - Rod Stewart
12. If You Don't Know Me By Now - Rod Stewart
13. Just My Imagination - Rod Stewart
14. Only the Strong Survive - Rod Stewart
15. Never Give You Up - Rod Stewart

Production Info

This product is: Special Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697603432

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.