DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sons: - The Heavy [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Heavy for You - The Heavy
2. The Thief - The Heavy
3. Better As One - The Heavy
4. Fire - The Heavy
5. Fighting for the Same Thing - The Heavy
6. Hurt Interlude - The Heavy
7. Put the Hurt On Me - The Heavy
8. Simple Things - The Heavy
9. A Whole Lot of Love - The Heavy
10. What Don't Kill You - The Heavy
11. Burn Bright - The Heavy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.