Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Songs of Surrender - U2 [CD Deluxe Edition Limited Edition]


Exclusive limited edition 'Songs of Surrender' Deluxe Edition features 20 new acoustic and re-imagined recordings (inc. 4 bonus tracks) from the U2 catalogue, produced and compiled by The Edge. Including 'With Or Without You', 'Beautiful Day', 'One', 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For' and 'Pride (In The Name Of Love)'. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.


  1. One - U2
  2. Where the Streets Have No Name - U2
  3. Stories for Boys - U2
  4. Beautiful - U2
  5. Walk On (Ukraine) - U2
  6. Pride (In the Name of Love) - U2
  7. City of Blinding Lights - U2
  8. Red Hill Mining Town - U2
  9. Ordinary Love - U2
  10. Invisible - U2
  11. Vertigo - U2
  12. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2
  13. The Fly - U2
  14. If God Will Send His Angels - U2
  15. Until the End of the World - U2
  16. With Or Without You - U2
  17. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) - U2
  18. Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2
  19. I Will Follow - U2
  20. "40" - U2
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5503453

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.