Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL New Release

Songs of Silence - Vince Clarke [VINYL]

Vince Clarke presents, unbelievably, his first ever solo album, 'Songs of Silence'. As the album title suggests, 'Songs of Silence' is a lyric-less, instrumental album, and is hugely evocative for that. Unlike anything you've previously heard from Vince Clarke, as an artisan of dynamic electropop, (Erasure, Depeche Mode, Yazoo), 'Songs of Silence' has about it a more sober ambient electronic beauty, its unique characteristics put it in a category of its own.

Disc 1
1. Cathedral - Vince Clarke
2. White Rabbit - Vince Clarke
3. Passage - Vince Clarke
4. Imminent - Vince Clarke
5. Red Planet - Vince Clarke
6. The Lamentations of Jeremiah - Vince Clarke
7. Mitosis - Vince Clarke
8. Blackleg - Vince Clarke
9. Scarper - Vince Clarke
10. Last Transmission - Vince Clarke

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.