DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Songs of Leonard Cohen - Leonard Cohen [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen (3.50)
2. Master Song - Leonard Cohen (5.58)
3. Winter Lady - Leonard Cohen (2.17)
4. The Stranger Song - Leonard Cohen (5.07)
5. Sisters of Mercy - Leonard Cohen (3.36)
6. So Long, Marianne - Leonard Cohen (5.40)
7. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye - Leonard Cohen (2.57)
8. Stories of the Street - Leonard Cohen (4.37)
9. Teachers - Leonard Cohen (3.02)
10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong - Leonard Cohen (4.29)
11. Store Room (Bonus Track) - Leonard Cohen (5.06)
12. Blessed Is the Memory (Bonus Track) - Leonard Cohen (3.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.