Songs of Innocence - U2 [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

13th studio album by the Irish rock band. The album, featuring the brand new tracks 'Song for Someone', 'Raised By Wolves' and 'This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now', debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) - U2 (4.15)
2. Every Breaking Wave - U2 (4.12)
3. California (There Is No End to Love) - U2 (3.59)
4. Song for Someone - U2 (3.46)
5. Iris (Hold Me Close) - U2 (5.19)
6. Volcano - U2 (3.14)
7. Raised By Wolves - U2 (4.05)
8. Cedarwood Road - U2 (4.25)
9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight - U2 (5.01)
10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now - U2 (5.05)
11. The Troubles (Feat. Lykke Li) - U2 (4.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.