Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Songs in a Minor - Alicia Keys [CD]

Disc 1
1. Piano & I - Alicia Keys (1.51)
2. Girlfriend - Alicia Keys (3.35)
3. How Come You Don't Call Me - Alicia Keys (3.58)
4. Fallin' - Alicia Keys (3.30)
5. Troubles - Alicia Keys (4.29)
6. Rock Wit U - Alicia Keys (5.36)
7. A Woman's Worth - Alicia Keys (5.04)
8. Jane Doe - Alicia Keys (3.48)
9. Goodbye - Alicia Keys (4.21)
10. The Life - Alicia Keys (5.25)
11. Mr. Man - Alicia Keys (4.10)
12. Never Felt This Way - Alicia Keys (2.01)
13. Butterflyz - Alicia Keys (4.08)
14. Why Do I Feel So Sad - Alicia Keys (4.26)
15. Caged Bird - Alicia Keys (3.02)
16. Fallin' (Remix Feat. Busta Rhymes & Rampage) - Alicia Keys (4.15)
17. A Woman's Worth (Remix) - Alicia Keys (10.37)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 74321928892

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.