Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Songs from Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert - Yes [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Intro/Firebird Suite - Yes
2. Going for the One - Yes
3. Sweet Dreams - Yes
4. I've Seen All Good People - Yes
5. Mind Drive Parts 1 & 2 - Yes
6. South Side of the Sky - Yes
7. Turn of the Century - Yes
Disc 2
1. My Eyes - Yes
2. Mind Drive Part 3 - Yes
3. Yours Is No Disgrace - Yes
4. The Meeting (Piano Solo) - Yes
5. Long Distance Runaround - Yes
6. Wonderous Stories - Yes
7. Time Is Time - Yes
8. Roundabout - Yes
9. Show Me - Yes
Disc 3
1. Owner of a Lonely Heart - Yes
2. Second Initial (Guitar Solo) - Yes
3. Rhythm of Love - Yes
4. And You and I - Yes
5. Ritual - Yes
Disc 4
1. Ritual - Yes
2. Every Little Thing - Yes
3. Starship Trooper - Yes

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0214900EMX

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.