Songs from the Sparkle Lounge - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Songs from the Sparkle Lounge' was Def Leppard's final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old rockier days of the band. The album charted in the top ten on both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with Country and Western star Tim McGraw on 'Nine Lives'.

Disc 1
1. Go - Def Leppard
2. Nine Lives (Feat. Tim McGraw) - Def Leppard
3. C'mon, C'mon - Def Leppard
4. Love - Def Leppard
5. Tomorrow - Def Leppard
6. Cruise Control - Def Leppard
7. Hallucinate - Def Leppard
8. Only the Good Die Young - Def Leppard
9. Bad Actress - Def Leppard
10. Come Undone - Def Leppard
11. Gotta Let It Go - Def Leppard


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.