DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Songs from Northern Britain - Teenage Fanclub (re-release) [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. Teenage Fanclub's previous album, 'Grand Prix', had been seen as a comeback in their home of the UK, though its success elsewhere was limited. With more time and resources, the band recorded 'Songs from Northern Britain' - a tongue-in-cheek title referring to their native Scotland - with producer David Bianco in Surrey.

Disc 1
1. Start Again - Teenage Fanclub (3.11)
2. Ain't That Enough - Teenage Fanclub (3.43)
3. Can't Feel My Soul - Teenage Fanclub (3.12)
4. I Don't Want Control of You - Teenage Fanclub (3.08)
5. Planets - Teenage Fanclub (2.50)
6. It's a Bad World - Teenage Fanclub (4.21)
7. Take the Long Way Round - Teenage Fanclub (3.26)
8. Winter - Teenage Fanclub (3.47)
9. I Don't Care - Teenage Fanclub (3.06)
10. Mount Everest - Teenage Fanclub (5.15)
11. Your Love Is the Place Where I Come From - Teenage Fanclub (3.30)
12. Speed of Light - Teenage Fanclub (3.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.