DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Songs for You, Truths for Me - James Morrison [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The award winning singer returns with the follow up to his breakthrough debut album 'Undiscovered'.

Disc 1
1. The Only Night - James Morrison (3.37)
2. Save Yourself - James Morrison (3.01)
3. You Make It Real - James Morrison (3.31)
4. Please Don't Stop the Rain - James Morrison (3.54)
5. Broken Strings (Feat. Nelly Furtado) - James Morrison (4.10)
6. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You - James Morrison (3.51)
7. Once When I Was Little - James Morrison (4.42)
8. Precious Love - James Morrison (3.37)
9. If You Don't Wanna Love Me - James Morrison (4.15)
10. Fix the World Up for You - James Morrison (3.35)
11. Dream On Hayley - James Morrison (3.33)
12. Love Is Hard - James Morrison (3.53)
13. Sitting On a Platform (Bonus Track) - James Morrison (3.05)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.