DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Songs for Swingin' Lovers! - Frank Sinatra [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young - Frank Sinatra (2.57)
2. It Happened in Monterey - Frank Sinatra (2.37)
3. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me - Frank Sinatra (2.19)
4. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me - Frank Sinatra (2.50)
5. Too Marvelous for Words - Frank Sinatra (2.33)
6. Old Devil Moon - Frank Sinatra (3.57)
7. Pennies from Heaven - Frank Sinatra (2.45)
8. Love Is Here to Stay - Frank Sinatra (2.42)
9. I've Got You Under My Skin - Frank Sinatra (3.45)
10. I Thought About You - Frank Sinatra (2.32)
11. We'll Be Together Again - Frank Sinatra (4.27)
12. Makin' Whoopee - Frank Sinatra (3.09)
13. Swingin' Down the Lane - Frank Sinatra (2.55)
14. Anything Goes - Frank Sinatra (2.45)
15. How About You? - Frank Sinatra (2.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.