DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Song Machine: Season 1: Strange Timez - Gorillaz [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK.

Disc 1
1. Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith) - Gorillaz
2. The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck) - Gorillaz
3. The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John) - Gorillaz
4. Pac-man (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) - Gorillaz
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St. Vincent) - Gorillaz
6. The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John & 6LACK) - Gorillaz
7. Aries (Feat. Peter Hook & Georgia) - Gorillaz
8. Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian) - Gorillaz
9. Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano & Roxani Arias) - Gorillaz
10. D‚sol‚ (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [extended Version] - Gorillaz
11. Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai & Slaves) - Gorillaz


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.