Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Something to Remember - Madonna [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Want You (Feat. Massive Attack) - Madonna (6.23)
2. I'll Remember - Madonna (4.22)
3. Take a Bow - Madonna (5.21)
4. You'll See - Madonna (4.38)
5. Crazy for You - Madonna (4.02)
6. This Used to Be My Playground - Madonna (5.08)
7. Live to Tell - Madonna (5.51)
8. Love Don't Live Here Anymore (Remix) - Madonna (4.53)
9. Something to Remember - Madonna (5.02)
10. Forbidden Love - Madonna (4.08)
11. One More Chance - Madonna (4.27)
12. Rain - Madonna (5.24)
13. Oh Father - Madonna (4.57)
14. I Want You (Orchestral) - Madonna (6.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.