Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Something About You: The Collection - Level 42 [CD]

Disc 1
1. Something About You - Level 42
2. Lessons in Love - Level 42
3. Running in the Family - Level 42
4. Love Meeting Love - Level 42
5. Turn It On - Level 42
6. Good Man in a Storm - Level 42
7. The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up) - Level 42
8. I Sleep On My Heart - Level 42
9. The Chinese Way (Extended John Luongo Remix) - Level 42
10. Standing in the Light - Level 42
11. Leaving Me Now - Level 42
12. A Pharoah's Dream (Of Endless Time) - Level 42
13. Last Chance - Level 42
14. (Flying On The) Wings of Love - Level 42
15. Kansas City Milkman - Level 42
16. Sandstorm - Level 42
17. Follow Me - Level 42

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.