Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Some Kind of Trouble - James Blunt [CD]

Third studio album by the British singer-songwriter and former army officer, featuring the single 'Stay the Night'.

Disc 1
1. Stay the Night - James Blunt (3.36)
2. Dangerous - James Blunt (3.11)
3. Best Laid Plans - James Blunt (3.30)
4. So Far Gone - James Blunt (3.34)
5. No Tears - James Blunt (3.50)
6. Superstar - James Blunt (3.48)
7. These Are the Words - James Blunt (3.23)
8. Calling Out Your Name - James Blunt (3.24)
9. Heart of Gold - James Blunt (3.31)
10. I'll Be Your Man - James Blunt (3.36)
11. If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt (3.25)
12. Untitled - James Blunt (0.05)
13. Turn Me On - James Blunt (2.29)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7567889301

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.