Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.



Seventh studio album by the American rock band. Their first album since 1997's 'Album of the Year', the singles 'Motherfu**er' and 'Superhero' are featured on this album that debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

1 Sol Invictus
2 Superhero
3 Sunny Side Up
4 Seperation Anxiety
5 Cone of Shame
6 Rise of the Fall
7 Black Friday
8 Motherfu**er
9 Matador
10 From the Dead

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.