Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Sol Gabetta, Bertrand Chamayou: The Chopin Album - Sol Gabetta [CD]

Disc 1
1. Allegro Moderato (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
2. Scherzo. Allegro Con Brio (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
3. Largo (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
4. Finale. Allegro (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
5. Polonaise Brillante, Op. 3 (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
6. Grand Duo Concertant in E Major On Themes from Meyerbeer's Robert Le Diable (Frederic Chopin/Auguste Franchomme) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
7. tude No. 7 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 25 (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
8. Nocturne No. 4 in F Major, Op. 15, No. 1 (Frederic Chopin) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou
9. Nocturne for Cello and Piano, Op. 14, No. 1 (Auguste Franchomme) - Sol Gabetta/Bertrand Chamayou

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88843093012

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.