Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Soft Parade, The (Remastered and Expanded) - The Doors [CD]

Disc 1
1. Tell All The Peopple - The Doors (3.21)
2. Touch Me - The Doors (3.12)
3. Shaman's Blues - The Doors (4.50)
4. Do It - The Doors (3.10)
5. Easy Ride - The Doors (2.40)
6. Wild Child - The Doors (2.38)
7. Runnin' Blue - The Doors (2.29)
8. Wishful Sinful - The Doors (3.00)
9. The Soft Parade - The Doors (9.41)
10. Who Scared You (Bonus Track) - The Doors (3.58)
11. Whiskey, Mystics And Men (Version 1) (Bonus Track) - The Doors (2.28)
12. Whiskey, Mystics And Men (Version 2) (Bonus Track) - The Doors (3.04)
13. Push Push (Bonus Track) - The Doors (6.05)
14. Touch Me (Bonus Track) - The Doors (0.28)
15. Touch Me (Take 3) (Bonus Track) - Doors, The - Dance On Fire (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.