Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Social Cues - Cage the Elephant [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fifth studio album from the indie rock band, which includes the single 'Ready to Let Go', along with album tracks such as 'House of Glass' and 'Broken Boy'.

Disc 1
1. Broken Boy - Cage the Elephant
2. Social Cues - Cage the Elephant
3. Black Madonna - Cage the Elephant
4. Night Running - Cage the Elephant
5. Skin and Bones - Cage the Elephant
6. Ready to Let Go - Cage the Elephant
7. House of Glass - Cage the Elephant
8. Love's the Only Way - Cage the Elephant
9. The War Is Over - Cage the Elephant
10. Dance Dance - Cage the Elephant
11. What I'm Becoming - Cage the Elephant
12. Tokyo Smoke - Cage the Elephant
13. Goodbye - Cage the Elephant

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.