DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Soberish: - Liz Phair [CD]

Almost thirty years since her peerless debut album, 'Exile In Guyville', was released (voted #56 on Rolling Stone's 2020 list of the 500 Greatest albums of all time), Phair returns in 2021 with 'Soberish', that will both intrigue and satisfy her long-standing fans, and introduce her to a smart young audience whose contemporary heroes have been reading from Phair's playbook since they first picked up a guitar.

Disc 1
1. Spanish Doors - Liz Phair
2. The Game - Liz Phair
3. Hey Lou - Liz Phair
4. In There - Liz Phair
5. Good Side - Liz Phair
6. Sheridan Side - Liz Phair
7. Ba Ba Ba - Liz Phair
8. Soberish - Liz Phair
9. Soul Sucker - Liz Phair
10. Lonely Street - Liz Phair
11. Dosage - Liz Phair
12. Bad Kitty - Liz Phair
13. Rain Scene - Liz Phair


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.