Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Snatch: Season 1 - Aaron L. Ginsburg [DVD]

All ten episodes from the first season of the comedy drama in which a group of young opportunists intercept a van containing stolen gold which they make off with. When news travels rapidly around their heist, the not-so-professional gang must find a way to shift the bullion for fast money while evading the crossfire of a turf war. The episodes are: 'All That Glitters', 'Badda Bling', 'Going in Heavy', 'Across the Pond', 'The Smelt Down', 'Fly Away You Nutters', 'Coming Home to Roost', 'Pear Shaped', 'Creepers' and 'A Family Affair'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.