Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Smoke + Mirrors - Imagine Dragons [CD]


Second studio album by the American electronic rock band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'I Bet My Life', 'Gold' and 'Shots'.


  1. Shots - Imagine Dragons (3.54)
  2. Gold - Imagine Dragons (3.36)
  3. Smoke and Mirrors - Imagine Dragons (4.20)
  4. I'm So Sorry - Imagine Dragons (3.50)
  5. I Bet My Life - Imagine Dragons (3.14)
  6. Polaroid - Imagine Dragons (3.51)
  7. Friction - Imagine Dragons (3.21)
  8. It Comes Back to You - Imagine Dragons (3.37)
  9. Dream - Imagine Dragons (4.18)
  10. Trouble - Imagine Dragons (3.12)
  11. Summer - Imagine Dragons (3.38)
  12. Hopeless Opus - Imagine Dragons (4.01)
  13. The Fall - Imagine Dragons (6.05)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4716169

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.