Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Sinners Never Sleep - You Me At Six [VINYL]

2021 marks the 10th anniversary of You Me At Six's third studio album 'Sinners Never Sleep'. The album charted at #3 in the UK chart, but has never previously been on vinyl despite its success. The band will be contributing bonus material, unreleased photos and sleeve notes for it's 10 year anniversary.

Disc 1
1. Loverboy - You Me At Six
2. Jaws On the Floor - You Me At Six
3. Bite My Tongue - You Me At Six
4. This Is the First Thing - You Me At Six
5. No One Does It Better - You Me At Six
6. Little Death - You Me At Six
7. Crash - You Me At Six
8. Reckless - You Me At Six
9. Time Is Money - You Me At Six
10. Little Bit of Truth - You Me At Six
11. The Dilemma - You Me At Six
12. When We Were Younger - You Me At Six

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3868015

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.