Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Singles Collected - R.E.M. [CD]

Disc 1
1. Radio Free Europe (Edit) - R.E.M. (3.12)
2. There She Goes Again - R.E.M. (2.49)
3. So Central Rain - R.E.M. (3.15)
4. King of the Road - R.E.M. (4.45)
5. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville (Edit) - R.E.M. (3.54)
6. Catapult (Live) - R.E.M. (4.05)
7. Can't Get There From Here (Edit) - R.E.M. (3.13)
8. Bandwagon - R.E.M. (2.16)
9. Wendell Gee - R.E.M. (3.02)
10. Crazy - R.E.M. (3.02)
11. Fall On Me - R.E.M. (2.52)
12. Rotary Ten - R.E.M. (2.01)
13. Superman - R.E.M. (2.44)
14. White Tornado - R.E.M. (1.50)
15. The One I Love - R.E.M. (3.17)
16. Maps And Legends (Live) - R.E.M. (3.17)
17. Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine Edit)) - R.E.M. (3.11)
18. Last Date - R.E.M. (2.17)
19. Finest Worksong (Other Mix) - R.E.M. (3.46)
20. Time After Time Etc. - R.E.M. (8.21)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8296422

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.