DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Silence in the Snow - Trivium [Deluxe CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh studio album by the American metalcore band. Featuring the singles 'Silence in the Snow', 'Blind Leading the Blind' and 'Until the World Goes Cold', the album debuted at #19 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks.


1. Sn›fall - Trivium (1.28)
2. Silence in the Snow - Trivium (3.40)
3. Blind Leading the Blind - Trivium (4.25)
4. Dead and Gone - Trivium (3.46)
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You - Trivium (4.09)
6. Pull Me from the Void - Trivium (3.53)
7. Until the World Goes Cold - Trivium (5.21)
8. Rise Above the Tides - Trivium (3.54)
9. The Thing That's Killing Me - Trivium (3.30)
10. Beneath the Sun - Trivium (3.56)
11. Breathe in the Flames - Trivium (5.11)

Bonus Tracks
12. Cease All Your Fire (Bonus Track) - Trivium (5.00)
13. The Darkness of My Mind (Bonus Track) - Trivium (4.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.