Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Sigh No More - Mumford & Sons [VINYL]

Brit Award-winning debut album by the English folk quartet, featuring the singles 'Little Lion Man', 'Winter Winds', 'The Cave' and 'Roll way Your Stone'.

Disc 1
1. Sigh No More - Mumford & Sons (3.28)
2. The Cave - Mumford & Sons (3.38)
3. Winter Winds - Mumford & Sons (3.40)
4. Roll Away Your Stone - Mumford & Sons (4.24)
5. White Blank Page - Mumford & Sons (4.14)
6. I Gave You All - Mumford & Sons (4.20)
7. Little Lion Man - Mumford & Sons (4.07)
8. Timshel - Mumford & Sons (2.53)
9. Thistle and Weeds - Mumford & Sons (4.50)
10. Awake My Soul - Mumford & Sons (4.16)
11. Dust Bowl Dance - Mumford & Sons (4.43)
12. After the Storm - Mumford & Sons (4.08)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2752858

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.