Shogun - Trivium [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Kirisute Gomen - Trivium
2. Torn Between Scylla And Charybdis - Trivium
3. Down from the Sky - Trivium
4. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March - Trivium
5. Throes Of Perdition - Trivium
6. Insurrection - Trivium
7. The Calamity - Trivium
8. He Who Spawned The Furies - Trivium
9. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix - Trivium
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven - Trivium
11. Shogun - Trivium


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.