Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Shang-chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: The Album: - Various Artists [CD]

'Shang-chi and the legend of the ten rings: The album' is the soundtrack for the new Marvel Studios film that features 21 Savage, JJ Lin, Saweetie, Rick Ross, Anderson Paak, Rich Brian and many more.

Disc 1
1. In the Dark - Swae Lee & Jhen‚ Aiko
2. Lazy Susan (Feat. Warren Hue and Masiwei) - 21 Savage & Rich Brian
3. Fire in the Sky - Anderson .Paak
4. Lose Control - JJ Lin
5. Never Gonna Come Down - Mark Tuan & BIBI
6. Foolish - Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Guapdad 4000
7. Clocked Out! - Audrey Nuna & NIKI
8. Act Up - Rich Brian & Earthgang
9. Baba Says - Adawa, Shayiting El & Henry Lau
10. Run It (Feat. Rick Ross & Rich Brian) - DJ Snake
11. Swan Song - Saweetie & NIKI
12. Warriors - Warren Hue & Seori

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3868074

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.